Soiree Food Catering

Friends

Soiree Food Catering is pleased to recommend the following businesses.

My Favourite places to work and recommendations for you to stay.

Uppermoor Farm Cottages http://www.uppermoorfarmcottages.co.uk/

Hollywood House http://www.ashbourneselfcatering.com/properties/hollywood-house/

Newborough Cottages http://www.newboroughcottages.co.uk/

Dove Farm http://www.dovefarm.co.uk/

Birdsgrove House http://birdsgrovehouse.co.uk/

Castle Hill House http://www.castlehillhousetutbury.co.uk/

 

Recommended campsites and tent hire

Forestside Farm – Caravanning & Camping Site http://forestsidefarm.co.uk

Tinkers Bells http://tinkersbells.co.uk

Secret Cloud House Luxury Glamping in Yurts. http://www.secretcloudhouseholidays.co.uk

 

“>